Skip to content
x Bild ausblenden

Vorstand / Kontakte

Sektion Radfahren Edelrot
Am Gries 13
39011 Lana (BZ)

E-Mail: graber.robert@pircher.it

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Präsident Metschkoll Alfons 348 8707693 alfons.metschkoll@fink.it
Vizepräsident Barlini Lukas 335 6925023 lukas_barlini@yahoo.it
Kassier Galvani Marco 335 346468 m.galvani@dnet.it
Schriftführer Graber Robert 335 6938111 graber.robert@pircher.it
Beirat Rieper Egon 335 6941377 rieper.egon@hotmail.com
Beirat Staffler Josef 335 6352070 info@staffler.com
Beirat Gruber Robert 334 3201369 colnago64@gmail.com
Beirat Waldner Simon 347 7497521 simon.waldner.39@facebook.com
Termine

Derzeit keine Termine

Sponsor
  • Raiffeisen Lana
Route berechnen: